Rss Feed
Tweeter button
Facebook button
Youtube button

Evolutionary Worldview House Parties Worldwide

Why listen alone when you can listen together? Below is a list of “House Parties” in over 50 cities internationally where people will gather together to listen to The Evolutionary Worldview seminar on Saturday, May 15th, from 11:00 am to 6:00 pm Eastern time.

If you’d like to attend one of them, please contact the host using the email address provided. If you don’t see your city on the list and you’d like to organize your own House Party, please email us evolutionaries@enlightennext.org. We’ll send you your own official House Party Resource Packet and add your contact information to the list!

If you haven’t yet signed up for this free virtual seminar, there’s still time.

(You can view the day’s schedule here.)


North America

West

City Host Email
Boise, ID Kristina Peterson krisp55@earthlink.net
Calgary, AB Jane Warren jane.e.warren@gmail.com
Ojai, CA Darina Stoyanova darinajoy@gmail.com
Palmer, AK Samantha Berg sam@alaskaacupuncture.com
Portland, OR Tony Cardo Tony@arise-enterprises.com
Puebla, Mexico Margaret MacKay margaretmx@gmail.com
San Francisco, CA Ana Miller amiller@enlightennext.org
Seattle, WA Megan Cater megc@enlightennext.org
Vancouver, BC Bergen Vermette bergvermette@gmail.com

Midwest

City Host Email
Chicago, IL Ines Walker ineslwalker@hotmail.com
Dayton, OH Prema Irelan kievaprema@aol.com
Saskatoon, SK Angelika Ouellette m3legacy@sasktel.net

East

City Host Email
Berkshires, MA Emilie Jarret ejarrett@enlightennext.org
Boston, MA Kenzo An kan@enlightennext.org
Brooklyn, NY Jeremy Funston Jeremyfunston@gmail.com
New York, NY Holly Mandel hmandel@enlightennext.org
Philadelphia, PA Danielle Wright dwright@enlightennext.org
Monroeville, PA Fernando Cardoza fernando@thegreenbough.com
Oxford, NS Mary Purdy purdy.mm@seasidehighspeed.com
Richmond, VA Ron Skinner rskinner@erols.com
Toronto, ON Mike Farley michael_dt_farley@yahoo.ca
Washington, DC Chris Porto cporto@enlightennext.org

Europe

Country City Host Email
Belgium Bruxelles Marion mpeterson@enlightennext.org
Belgium Bruxelles Susan Hopkinson susan.hopkinson@skynet.be
Denmark Ålborg Torsten Balle Kofoed elgsdyr@gmail.com
Denmark Århus Jesper Sørensen jesper.lennart@gmail.com
Denmark Copenhagen Jon Bertelsen Info.copenhagen@enlightennext.org
Denmark Helsingør Jacob Schou jssaunte@gmail.com
Denmark Skælskør Karen-Lis Kirchhoff karenlis1@hotmail.com
France Cassel Helene Comoy mpeterson@enlightennext.org
France Lille Carole Jeanne mpeterson@enlightennext.org
France Marseille Jacqueline Gerente mpeterson@enlightennext.org
France Paris Marion Peterson mpeterson@enlightennext.org
France Roubaix Annick Macher mpeterson@enlightennext.org
Germany Berlin Katrin Seewaldt katrin.seewaldt@gmx.de
Germany Frankfurt Marlene Pothoff marlene.potthoff@googlemail.com
Germany Freiburg Anna Malik mail@anna-malik.de
Germany Hamburg Jeff Alpert jeffalpert@yahoo.com
Germany Lindau Andrea Bauer bauerandrea@gmx.de
Germany Marktoberdorf Maria Zacherl mariazacherl@yahoo.de
Netherlands Amsterdam Vanessa Koenig info.amsterdam@enlightennext.org
Norway Oslo Sissel Dörum sisselasisa@gmail.com
Poland Warsaw Anna Tomkiel-Cope diziroqui@hotmail.com
Portugal Coimbra Pete Bampton pete.bampton@gmail.com
Spain Madrid Raquel Torrent raqueltorrent@telefonica.net
Sweden Malmö Annica Carlmark acarlmark@enlightennext.org
Sweden Stockholm Mattias Ohlson info@mattias-ohlson.se
Sweden Stockholm Christer Söderberg christer@zeroaeons.com
Switzerland Zurich Stina Weber info.zuerich@enlightennext.org
Switzerland Luzern Daniela Bomatter daniela.bomatter@me.com
United Kingdom Edinburgh Ross Deighton rossdeighton@hotmail.com
United Kingdom Glastonbury Barbara Hunt barbara@barbarajhunt.com
United Kingdom London Carol Raphael craphael@wie.org
United Kingdom Sheffield Dineke de Jong dinxdejong@googlemail.com
United Kingdom Shrewsbury Pedro Reis dpmrreishm@hotmail.com

Asia & the Middle East

Country City Host Email
India Pune Neena Nambiar neenanam@gmail.com
Israel Jaffa Ruth Golan rthgln@gmail.com


Africa

Country City Host Email
South Africa Johannesburg Irma Wilson il4@mweb.co.za

Australia/New Zealand

(There will be public rebroadcasts of the seminar in Sydney and Canberra on Sunday, May 23rd at 10 am, and a rebroadcast in Brisbane on a yet-to-be-determined date.)

City Host Email
Auckland, NZ Diya Welland diyawelland@mac.com
Brisbane Melisah Feeney melisah.feeney@gmail.com
Canberra Jeanine McMahon jeaninemcm@gmail.com
Sydney Graeme Burn graeme51@gmail.com
Share This:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • email
  • LinkedIn
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz